Dressmaking Classes

 

Dressmaking - 5 class blocks – 9.30am – 2.30pm Wednesdays - $40 per class

 

Toni and Lauren will assist beginners to advanced ladies as we have classes running.  All facets of dressmaking will be covered with these very experienced ladies

 

 Wed 1st May                 Wed 5th June          Wed 24th July

 Wed 8th May                 Wed 12th June         Wed 31st July

 Wed 15th May               Wed 19th June        Wed 7th Aug

 Wed 22nd May              Wed 26th June        Wed 14th Aug

 Wed 29th May                Wed 3rd July          Wed 21st Aug

 

 
Friday Classes 9.30am – 2.30pm $40 fortnightly classes

 Fri 10th May                 Fri 26th July

 Fri 24th May                 Fri 9th Aug

 Fri 7th June                  Fri 23rd Aug

 Fri 21st June                Fri 6th Sept

 Fri 5th July                   Fri 20th Sept 

  

Saturday fortnightly 5 class block - 9.30am – 2.30pm $40 - 

 In this class you can learn about – commercial patterns, fabric selection, interfacing, waistbands, zippers, collars, sleeves and buttonholes.  Throughout the each five weeks you can make whatever you desire.  Beginners welcome!  

 11th May 20th July

 25th May 3rd Aug

 8th June 17th Aug

 22nd June 31st Aug

 6th July 14th Sept

 

 

 

 

 

CLASS BOOKING TERMS AND CONDITIONS

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY BEFORE BOOKING A CLASS Bookings will only b e taken with full payment. Classes are Not transferable and refunds will only be given if a class is cancelled. Classes will only be run if the minimum numbers of attendees are reached. You can book and pay for classes over the phone or in person. We off ermorning and afternoon tea with tea, coffee and cold water available. Your sewing machine must be in good working order for your class.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

Monday–Friday 9.00am–5.00pm

Saturday 9.00am–3.00pm

Sunday 10am - 3.00pm